Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Salesman, Gary, was VERY helpful and handled the sale with transparency!!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Excellent experience! Our Sales woman Kimberly Gladwin who we have purchased several vehicles from now is one of the Best!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

I had an excellent experience and I couldn't be happier that I decided to call them!! From Matthew who answered the phone to Paul who got me into a new upgraded Trax and saved me $65 a month on my payment!! Paul is a true American Patriot! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

the process took only 2hrs (1st time ever)

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Scott handled everything with professionalism. We drove our trailblazer home on the same day we walked into Matick Chevrolet, all in thanks to Scott’s diligence.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

LOVE SAM

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

11/10 stars to Scott. He was the best car salesmen I’ve ever worked with. His attention to detail was apparent in ever step of the process. It was clear he was passionate about fulfilling all my needs. I will definitely be returning in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

JJ went above and beyond! So grateful!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Scott Trockervmy salesman made my experience better than great. I’ll pass his information to family and friends. I’ll also be back for my next vehicle

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Did not buy a car from this dealer BUT when I was I called for an appraisal offer they were very true and genuine with the offer. I’ve gone to many dealerships and by far this was the only one that did not attempt to dumb me down and undercut my vehicles value. The staff did a great job at communication and would highly recommend this place!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Brent Hegwood was very helpful when I get the car. He was very attentive, he answered all my questions and helped me on the process getting the car. I would highly recommend him. Thanks Brent for helping to chose the good car 😊. Thanks Matick Chevy

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

This was my first experience with getting an oil change at this dealership. I was really impressed with everything. The dealership was clean with a nice comfortable feel in the waiting area. In my opinion the customer waiting area says a lot about the dealership. The staff was very friendly and courteous and my services were completed in 30 mins. I would most certainly recommend them to anyone needing service to their vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Very efficient

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

George Matick is the best dealership that I have ever done business with. I left there feeling like I was given amazing customer service. They are so easy to work with and they take all of the stress out of getting a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Everything went as it should. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

I bought a Chevrolet Bolt. The salesperson should have known a little more about the technology features and GM incentives to install a home charging station. Learned a lot if the cars features like Apple Carplay doing my own research. Other than that and most importantly Mattick Chevrolet helped get me a better price than I had negotiated for bu helping me take advantage of a Costco discount I didn’t know about.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Personable and great service from the service desk.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Always quick, professional, courteous and honest. Waiting room and restrooms are great. Highly recommend to anyone for both sales and service.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

everything was great!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

I always receive exceptional service. The staff is knowledgeable, courteous and attentive. You all have made changes to protect customers during this pandemic. Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

My experience has always been a great one. Leslie set up my appointment, and is always willing to find a time to fit my schedule!!!! She even came to the waiting lounge to say see you later to me because her shift was ending!!!!!! If that doesn't make you feel special I don't know what else to tell you!!!! Owen took great care of me from start to finish. He was concerned about some electrical issues I discussed with him, and even suggested I bring the car back in to have it checked out!!!!! I Love George Matick ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

serve department and sales department is amazing always friendly courteous and willing to help this as got to be one of the best dealerships I have ever experienced definitely will be purchasing my truck by the way I love my 2020 Exquionx I purchased in sept my salesman egor and financing department were all such a blessing all I can say is I tell everyone about your dealership bless all of you I truly appreciate you Roberta Wilson

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Friendly

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Both Brent & Camille were outstanding. They were prepared for my arrival and had the entire transaction completed within 45 minutes from my arrival time. Outstanding!! Be back for another vehicle next week!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

I purchased my Equinox used from George Matick I came in to have my oil change as usual when it is due. I get prompt appointments and my service is usually under an hour, so I'm in and out and car rides wonderful to be 5 years old and I will never trade it in,

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Everything went well and thank you.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Really would like to thank Kimberly Gladwin for being so patient with me. Seems I knew what car I wanted. At the last minute I changed my mind on the color and she was let pick the right one for you. Great team at George Matick Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Ohais (John) Shebat was excellent and professional in his service. Thank you John for all of your help!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

John Shebat is a pro. Always goes above and beyond for his customers!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

When I received my vehicle, there was damaged noted to the interior. There is a piece of plastic that was broken off on my dashboard. This was not acknowledged when my vehicle was returned to me.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Great dealership to lease or purchase a vehicle. Very professional and helpfull...no pressure!!!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

As usual, Matick’s service was very professional and efficient

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Great customer service!! Wait time was short..

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

My sales man John went above and beyond!!! He was excellent five star ⭐️ review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

My father brought cars from Matick for many years he doesn’t drive any more . So I trust the dealership I am not sure if Ralph Yeager has finally retired for good now but that was his Salesman. I have purchased 2 vehicles through the dealership and 1 lease.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

This is the 3rd George Matick Chevrolet we have leased from Ken, he does an excellent job

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

My service representative was extremely pleasant and the work was efficient.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Since I have a newer although used vehicle, I feel better letting the dealership service my car. Just know to have a coupon for my next visit.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

I have been treated very well at Matick whenever I have visited for service and this time was no exception. My oil change and tire rotation appointment was slightly delayed because of the volume of work being done, but because it took longer than I was told I received a $5 discount and an apology.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Scott handled most of my experience online due to covid. I emailed him what I wanted, he gave me quotes, I came in, drove the car, and picked it up the next day! Everything went well. This is my second lease with Scott and I would recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

I love dealerships. I didn’t know you guys were that reasonable

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

The experience was mostly positive. The service was quick, my advisor was friendly and personable. Plus who doesn’t enjoy a free car wash 😂 My only issue is that my $10 off coupon for my oil change was not applied toward my bill but it’s not a deal breaker

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Awesome efficient car buying experience as usual at Matick.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Chris Panetta is the best service rep hands down. Always get me an appt that aligns with my busy schedule and if I have to wait manages to get me out at the guaranteed time or even sooner. I will never go anywhere else to get my truck serviced.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

My first phone call was with Heidi. She was so patient, sweet, personable and friendly. When I arrived they pulled out the red carpet 😉 I felt like a star walking in as I was then passed on to my salesman Gary who was sincere, friendly, didn’t have me jumping through hoops, honest and had a wealth of knowledge. Thanks for the quick and efficient process. I enjoyed my experience with the both of you and appreciate you both!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Igor was extremely responsive and attentive from the beginning to the end. He was always available and is completely trustworthy. I will 100% do business with him specifically and the dealership again

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

This was my first experience buying a "new" car, so there were a lot of questions and uncertainties I was dealing with. My salesperson and financial person were very patient and understanding about my apprehension and guided me in a way that I was comfortable. I am sure that once I left they both had to excel. I will be a Matick customer from this day forward if I ever need to purchase another vehicle and will send friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

We are almost a 4 hour drive away. 2 times they had the SUV we were looking for. Both times they worked overtime to answer our questions, and make sure the SUV would be what we needed. Due to no fault of their own, we are unable to purchase either SUV. The Sales staff was more concerned with treating us right, than trying to sell us a car. I was really impressed with them and would recommend them.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Very satisfied with the service. Demetrius was awesome. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Service was completed and timely manner. Great job!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Gary is really cool. Definitely come back

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Great customer service, fast service, greeted at the door

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Alan Johnson great guy, Friendly easy to to Communicate to, very knowledgeable about Corvette today and it’s history, And the people who designed it where I used to work at as a designer myself . I was very impressed. It’s like he knew the design process of Corvette design. Plus he knew all electronics functions of the car.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Everyone was practicing safe measures and social distancing. Most of my paperwork and discussions were done through the phone and email to minimize my in-person interaction. My in person experience was 30-40 minutes and Love my new 2021 Chevy Tahoe.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Great customer service Very happy with service

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

GOOD

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Our salesman Ken was awesome! He kept me in the loop about everything and helped the process run smoothly.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Kimberly and Courtney are a great team, If they are there next time I'm ready to purchase another vehicle I'm in. Thank them. Ten stars **********

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Darcy was great! The process was very easy and I wasn't pressured into buying something I didn't want or need in a vehicle! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Every time I need anything my Salesperson Paul is always right there. I tell Him what I need and he ensures it gets done professionally and timely. I

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Everyone was very nice and friendly! Dealership is always clean.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Just how you guys handle the procedures and an informant it was great business and I appreciate you deeply

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Ken did a wonderful job getting me the right car within my budget. Extremely happy with my experience

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

My fiance and I were so nervous going in but when we got there we got greeted by Ken. He made the progress super simple and easy. We really appreciate his service pulled off the lot same day with a car Thank you so much

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Fast and friendly service always

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Excellent Service!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

It was ok I guess nothing went wrong

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Gary did a great job of explaining all of our purchase options, financing, etc. We really appreciated the timely response from your sales team when I initially contacted the dealership as well. We had reached out to a few Ford dealerships and they did not return our calls or give us the time of day. Your dealerships quick responses and excellent customer service is what ultimately made the choice to use your dealership very easy! Thank-you again for making our new purchase possible!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

It couldn't have been any better. Brent Hedgewood had every thing ready for us. He's very knowledgeable & friendly. We will request his service the next time we need a new car. I believe it was April Ruddy who had all the paperwork ready for me to sign. She's another keeper as far as I'm concerned. I will definitely recommend both of them. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

My salesman, Ed Johnson, went over and above in finding me the right vehicle! He explained every bit of the leasing process and even took care of turning in my Ford lease. Also, went over all of the vehicle's features with me and connected my phone and OnStar! Bailey, my finance person, was very professional and personable. I enjoyed the whole buying experience and will recommend Matick Chevy, especially Ed Johnson, to my friends and family. Thank you for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

I'm impressed every time I go to Matick and work with Brent Hegwood. He's honest and straightforward and goes the extra mile to make sure me and my family are taken care of and get the maximum value we can get for our lease terms. I've bought 4 vehicles prior to knowing Brent and the experience was not half as easy or transparent as when I've bought my last 3 from him. I would recommend Matick to anyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

This was by far the best car buying experience ever! My salesman Nick Edwin was awesome. Nick took care of business right from the start. The entire process was super safe, fast, easy and transparent; meaning there were no surprise cost when I came to pick up my new lease. I like the way that Nick took a strategic approach to me getting the vehicle of my choice and reaching my goal of a lower monthly lease payment. Thank you, Nick Edwin and George Matick Chevrolet for helping me do something different!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

I feel very good going at Matick, I’ve bought a couple cars overs there and they have always treated me good, that’s why I keep coming

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

This is my second car I love this dealership

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I had a great experience working with Alex Pugh. I’ll definitely be back and will also be referring anyone I know that wants to purchase a Chevrolet to him. He made the process very simple. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I made an appointment to get my tire fixed on my car and a couple hours before my appointment I got a phone call saying I wasn’t able to bring my car in because the process was going to take too long. When I called back Leslie answered and was very nice, very sweet and very helpful. She helped me stay calm Because I was frustrated that I made an appointment days ago and I didn’t get a phone call until the day of. Leslie went out of her way to find me the best option for me ...

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

This is the most incredible dealership I ever Been in, spacious and very unique, the service was first class!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Jeff Jennings was exceptional. He was accommodating and his knowledge provided a comfort level to my mother and myself (her daughter). His follow thru was impeccable. More employers should be so lucky.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

The salesman Jeff was very knowledgeable. Everything was ready to go. If you're going to buy a Chevy go see Jeff at George Matick Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Owen Maher is the greatest! He is so friendly and always keeps me in the loop on my services. I appreciate people like him being in service at the dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Excellent customer service and ( sam shikwana) was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Amazing!! Mike Harris was incredible and I got a new car in just under a week with a great deal and helpful service! This is my second time back and I don’t regret it for a second! High quality dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

The sales people were friendly and helpful. The car buying process was efficient, quick and easy

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Igor was prompt with his responses, kind, and very easy to work with. He made the process easy!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Amazing service

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I absolutely love the service I get at Matick. Efficient, fast and friendly. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Everyone was very helpful. My salesman, Mike Harris, is the best and will be missed. Happy Retirement, Mike! The Finance Manager was awesome and helped me get the best deal despite less than perfect credit. The final stop, signing the paperwork, was quick and efficient and the representative was very pleasant. Lastly, the dealership was spotless, social distancing was practiced, and hand sanitizer was everywhere. Great job, Matick Chevy. See you in three years!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I was able to make a oil changed and tire rotation appointment the same day. My appointment was about an hour from start to finish. Awesome job.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Gary L. Did a fantastic job as always. This is our 5th car we leased with him and each time is better than the last.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Patrick Woolworth and John Shebat worked hard to get me the best deal possible. Everything was done in a timely manner and they were very professional and friendly. I will never go to another dealership!! Thanks for everything! I'm extremely happy!!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

My salesman (Nick Edwin) was outstanding. Super polite, knowledgeable, easy to work with!!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Excellent in every way

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Ralph is our go to salesman.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Awesome Experience! From drop off to car wash! Paul Zimmerman, Great Team! I recommend Matick all the time to my friends! Thanks for the fantastic customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Great customer service. When my Cruze sprung a leak, the team was quick to diagnose and follow through to repair the problem. I'm very satisfied with the service that I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

The location was clean, organized and well maintained. I didn't have to wait for a long period of time the service that was perfromed on my car. Everyone was nice, polite and I recevied excellent service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review